City Club of Tacoma

2017-2018 Board Members

Elizabeth Burris, President

David Olson, President-Elect

Deb Hammond, Secretary

Lorne Arnold, Treasurer

Kristin Ang

Kit Burns

Jack Connelly

Ron Copes

Kevin Grossman

David Hazel

Ron Langrell

Mark Lindquist

David Olson

Mary Pennington

Carla Santorno

Staff

Ronnie Bush, Executive Director, Chair of Programs Esther Day, Assistant to the Director